Contact Us


Chair of Governors: Steven Bowditch

Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCo) : Lynnsey Batey
If you have any queries regarding SEND, please contact Mrs Batey on

Designated Safeguarding Leader: Lynnsey Batey

Deputy Safeguarding Leaders: John Neil



If you wish to request a paper copy of any of the information on our school's website, please get in touch with Alison Laithwaite on


Find Us